Our Leadership Team

Our senior leadership team has a wealth of experience in the construction and trades industry. With our combined decades of experience, we give our clients the best possible outcome.

Harold Patterson

Chief Executive Officer

Harold Clinton Patterson, the namesake of Harold Bernard Patterson – the beginning of the Patterson Family’s construction business – has played a key role in organizing and binding the members of the Patterson Enterprises’ team together. Our success is predicated on a mix of old-fashioned family values and loyalty coupled with innovation and  ingenuity.

Harold@pent-usa.com

Edwin Patterson

Chief Operations Officer

Ed joined Patterson Enterprises, Inc. in 2001. He has worked in the construction management field for almost 20 years overseeing large multifaceted projects and supervising large staffs of office and field personnel. Ed’s passion for building started as a young child. His favorite toy was a framing hammer. Construction is not just what he does but is a huge part of who he is.

Ed@pent-usa.com

Dell Munk

Project Manager and Head of Research and Development for Renewable Energy

BS in Building Construction from Utah Technical College

Dell has over 30 years of construction experience in all phases of commerical and residential contracting. His management and prowess is an incredible asset to our organization.

Dell@pent-usa.com

Clayton Patterson

Chief Financial Officer

Clayton joined Patterson Enterprises in 2013 with a background in International Business and Southeast Asian Culture and languages. His expertise in finance and technology, coupled with his extensive network and innovative methods have helped the company expand domestically and abroad.

Clayton@pent-usa.com

Lona King

Controller

BS Accountancy from Arizona State University in 2003 Cum Lade

Lona returned to Patterson Enterprises in 2015 after completing her MBA degree from San Jose State University. She has over 15 years of accounting and finance experience and enjoys working in the construction industry.

Lona@pent-usa.com

Douglas Mortemore

President of Infrastructure and Civil Construction

Doug joined Patterson Enterprises in 2010 bringing a lifetime of experience of field personnel and equipment to our rapidly growing organization.  His 30+ years of experience brings a great level of expertise in infrasture and civil construction.

Doug.m@pent-usa.com

James Steinepreis

President of HVAC/Plumbing/Electrical Division

James joined Patterson Enterprises in 2012 with 15 years of HVAC, plumbing, and electrical experience.

James.s@pent-usa.com

Douglas Patterson

President of Customer Relations

Doug Patterson has been with the Patterson team since it’s infancy and has over 40 years of experience within the construction sector.

Doug.p@pent-usa.com

Don Lee

President of Field Operations

Don has worked with the Patterson team since 1981. His reputation proceeds him as a true craftsman and leader.

Don@pent-usa.com

Matt Poland

Vice President of Field Operations

Matt joined the Patterson team in 2008 with a lifetime of construction experience. He is a natural leader who motivates others with his exceptional work ethic.

Matt@pent-usa.com

© 2017 - Patterson Enterprises, Inc